Login    
 
 
 
 
 
You are here :: Contacts Sunday, May 28, 2017
Next Meetings  
All meetings are at the Collierville Community Center unless otherwise indicated:
Executive Board: Next meeting on May 24th, 2017 at 7pm
Recreational Committee: Next meeting: TBA
Competitive Committee: Next meeting on May24th, 2017 at 6pm
 

______________________________
Click to "Like", "Follow" or "Watch"
 

_______________________________
For field updates & closures, event schedule changes or cancellations,
Click on
CSA NEWSLINK 
to subscribe

CSA Office  
 NameSorted By Name In Ascending OrderPositionEmail AddressPhone
 General Informationadmin@colsoc.com901-854-8724
Colleen BalkcomAssistant Office Administratorcolleenbalkcom@colsoc.com901-854-8724 ext 1
Kelley ClackAssistant Office Administratorkelleyclack@colsoc.com901-854-8724 ext 1
Mark ForrestCollege Soccer Counselormarkforrest@colsoc.com901-854-8724 ext 3
Mark ForrestBoys LOBOS RUSH Coaching Directormarkforrest@colsoc.com901-854-8724 ext 3
Mike KnowlesGirls LOBOS RUSH Coaching Dir./Tournament Dir.mikeknowles@colsoc.com901-854-8724 ext 4
Patty HarrisonAssistant Office Administratorassitant@colsoc.com901-854-8724 ext 1
Paul FurlongExecutive Director paulfurlong@colsoc.com901-854-8724 ext 5
 
CSA Executive Board  
 PositionOfficersEmail AddressPhone
PresidentPhillip Maypmay@themetropolitanbank.com901-233-7460
Vice PresidentDavid Martinmdwgml@gmail.com901-277-6363
SecretaryEric Stookeyestookey@wmt.com901-734-0445
Marketing DirectorClay Sisson  
Recreational ChairAmy Chesnutanchestnut@aol.com901-237-5803
Competitive ChairNick LewisNicholas.Lewis@bmhcc.org901-240-4586
Trustee (Past President)Britt Balkcombritt.balkcom@yahoo.com901-230-4174
Affiliations LiaisonRon Morrisonronmorrison11@gmail.com901-601-1389
TreasurerLarry Hermanlarry.herman@raymondjames.com901-270-0271
 
Competitive Committee (LOBOS RUSH & COUGARS)  
 PositionOfficerEmail AddressPhone
ChairNick LewisNicholas.Lewis@bmhcc.org901-240-4586
Vice ChairMark Pugh  
SecretaryJeff WardJWard@OfficeInteriors.us.com901-483-6821
U15-U19 Boys & Girls Age Group CommissionerOpen  
U13-U14 Boys & Girls Age Group CommissionerKerry Johnson  
U12 Boys & Girls Age Group CommissionerJohn BlaisdellBlaisdellJ@Rhodes.edu901-651-5693
U9 Boys & Girls Age Group CommissionerLee McGlameryLMcGlamery@cattlco.com901-647-2528
U10 Boys & Girls Age Group CommissionerMichella Cultra  
U11 Boys & Girls Age Group CommissionerDana CarmonDCarmonCSA@aol.com901-216-3150
 
Recreational Committee (REC & TOPSoccer)  
 PositionOfficerEmail AddressPhone
ChairAmy Chesnutanchestnut@aol.com901-237-5803
Vice ChairSteven SheltonStevenshelton03@gmail.com901-351-4016
U5 CommissionerJoe Weiss  
U6 CommissionerJay JumpJump75@gmail.com757-318-1565
U10 CommissionerTony Mitchelltmitch1761@aol.com901-359-7871
U8 CommissionerKyle Paynekspayne1@gmail.com410-800-8632
Interleague CommissionerEllen Haynes  
TOPSoccer CommissionerBritt Balkcombritt.balkcom@yahoo.com901-230-4174
SecretaryAlan Scrimmageralanscrimager@yahoo.com 
 
 
 
CSA Home | REC | TOPS | LOBOS RUSH | Tournaments | Fields | Forms | Contacts | WPSL Memphis LOBOS
Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use
 
Copyright 2007 by Collierville Soccer Association